germachines.blogg.se

Find my device android location
Find my device android location





find my device android location find my device android location

Android Device Manager can be accessed in two different ways: Open the Android Device Manager to track and manage your devices.How do I use Android Device Manager to find my phone? Ensure that "Android Device Manager" is checked.Scroll down and tap "Device administrators".

find my device android location

Select "Security" from the Settings menu.Now, you will finally have to enable Android Device Manager is the administrator permissions for remote lock and erase. This is a vital security feature and will allow you to protect your data in case the device is stolen or lost. Ensure that "Allow remote lock and erase" is checked as well.This will permit Android Device Manager to locate the device and show it on the map. Ensure that "Remotely locate this device" is checked.Tap "Security" in the "Services" section.It will permit you to make changes to your Android Device Manager settings for the device. All Android devices running 2.2 or later with Google Play Services should have this app installed. Open the Google Settings app on your device.







Find my device android location